Read our

Testimonials

Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Yadira Aguilar
Jan 18, 2018

Mr. Acosta was highly recommended to me after I was involved in a car accident. At first I was so puzzled and clueless as to what were my rights. But from the moment I had my consultation with Mr. Acosta I knew I wanted him to represent my case. He took the time to explain how the case was going to work, the pros, the cons, and always looking out for my best interest. Him and his staff treated my case with much respect and devotion. I am truly happy with his professionalism and the outcome of my case. Once again thank you Mr. Acosta and Staff!!!


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Jennifer
Jan 18, 2018

Excellent Attorney. I would highly recommend Mr. Acosta to handle any case. His professionalism, knowledge and expertise secured a settlement that would have been otherwise very unlikely. I couldn’t be more pleased with his services and that of his staff. He never stopped fighting for me and that makes all the difference in the world when you’ve been injured due to someone else’s carelessness.


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Maritza
June 21, 2016

Thank you for your service. Everyone was truly professional. I want to thank Mr. Acosta for all his help. I am very happy with the result. Thank you!


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Guadalupe
June 21, 2016

Thank you for your very professional and fantastic result! The insurance company offered the minimum, but you would not accept. You fought for nothing less than the policy limit.


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Maria
June 30, 2016

Thank you so much for your very professional service and for obtaining the policy limit in my case. I am very, very happy with the results.


Professional attorney who works quickly and maximizes settlements.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Mark
December 14, 2015

I highly recommend attorney, Mr. Julio Acosta. In my particular case, I had average insurance and I was offered a $1,000 settlement. Mr. Acosta and staff reviewed my case and highlighted the pros and the cons of various scenarios. Then he explained the risks to me and we agreed on a course of action. After numerous negotiations he was able to exceed the settlement that I envisioned. Mr. Acosta and staff will deliver fast, professional and superior results.

Julio Cesar Acosta’s response: “Thanks Mark, I was happy to be able to get you the policy limits!! Especially, after the measly offer of $1,000.00 they made to you.”


Julio Acosta
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Miguel
October 27, 2015

Julio Acosta exceed my expectations. He got me what I was untitled to and handled my case excellently. I would recommend Julio Acosta and his team to anyone I know.

Julio Cesar Acosta’s response: “Miguel, Thank you for the kind words. I am glad I was able to get the other driver’s insurance company to settle for $200,000.00!!!”


A Happy Client
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Norma
October 26, 2015

Mr. Acosta represented me in a car accident were I sustained various injuries. He handled the situation in a way that was very beneficial for me, obtaining the maximum benefits allowed in such case. I am very grateful to Mr. Acosta for the professional way in which he handled my case. Great lawyer.

Julio Cesar Acosta’s response: “Thank you for the review! I am very pleased that i was able to get the company to settle your case for $100,000.00.”


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Neil
October 26, 2015

Mr. Acosta and his congenial staff provided me with the utmost professional service. In my circumstance where the insurance company was denying coverage due to certain policy exclusions, Mr. Acosta still obtained a settlement of $100k. His care and concern changed my life. I would not hesitate to call upon his services in the future and also refer him to others. Thank you for everything Acosta Law Firm. God bless you always.

Julio Cesar Acosta’s response: “Thank you for giving me the opportunity to help your family. I am glad we were able to obtain such a great result!”


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Francy
May 4, 2018

Acosta law firm is been such a great help for me, answering all my questions on time and keeping me inform on my case, I highly recommend them.


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Kimberly M.
May 7, 2018

We were recommended to this law firm by a friend and I can say that This firm has given us a great hospitality! Lawyer Acosta has given his full attention to our case, even his staff members. They are organized , and compassionate at their law firm and they do anything to help when needed. We are more than glad he represented our case and we are satisfied with everything Lawyer Acosta has done for our case.


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Andres
May 5, 2018

Mr. Acosta and Firm did an amazing job to take care of my car /accident case. Friendly and professional, always returned phone calls. Thank you again. Highly recommended.


Review of Julio Acosta at Acosta Law Firm
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Posted by Christian
May 4, 2018

Acosta law firm has done an extraordinary job with my case. They have proven that they stick to their word to help you sort out your case.